WOW! in PAPER

paper

Wow look! My mom will be so proud! She always told me I was, but now Paper Magazine thinks I am beautiful too! Check it out at your nearest magazine vendor selling Paper magazine, the one with Katy Perry on the cover, or visit this link:

http://www.papermag.com/?section=article&parid=3201

I am even more pumped to be featured along side my very good friend and fellow artist, Bad Brilliance!

badbpaper

Here is a very dark and weird video we made together a while back ago with our good friend Josef Kraska who shot and edited this together, on a cold and rainy day. It involves making a chicken wing stuffed condom cake in the microwave topped with a CD egg.

Have a nice day! Love, Thu

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

