MORE EPISODE IV PRODUCTION STILLZZZZZ!!!!

Hello All. I’d like to say that it took me this long to post more Episode IV Production Stills because I didn’t want to give anything about the Episode away until it premiered. I carefully chose the stills released before. However, I am also lazy.

But now that you have all had a chance to WATCH it on YOUTUBE or PURCHASE THE DVD (which you most definitely should), I have put more stillz on my FLICKR Page, HERE: Episode IV Production Stills!

I also added MORE EPISODE IV PREMIERE PHOTOS!!!!!! So if you were there, or know someone who was, or wish you were, check them out HERE: Episode IV Premiere Photos!

Here is a small sample:

fp_episode4_028

fp_episode4_064

fp_episode4_103

fp_episode4_112

fp_episode4_174

fp_episode4_186

fp_episode4_181

fp_episode4_195

fp_episode4_206

❤ eeeee

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

