Very Suggestive Potatoes

img_2728.jpg

Here are two mutant potatoes I found in my bag of Gold Rush Brand russet potatoes today. Clearly the first one is shaped like a butt, and the second one is shaped like a penis. What a delightful surprise. I later on roasted them with finely chopped parsley, fresh garlic and olive oil, but that is besides the point! Look at these deformed spuds! Here is some fun with spuds:

Here I drew some eyes so that it looked like a face. Can you see the nose and the mustache?

img_2717.jpg

The next one I warn you is vulgar. Please, if you are easily offended, now is your chance to navigate from the site before you scroll down.

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

img_2716.jpg

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Peeing potato!! Have a nice day!

Love, Thu

3 Comments

  1. I warn you, only scroll down if you want to see a vulgar picture…or read the next blog. I FOR ONE AM OFFENDED HURRUMPHH MY MONOCLE HAS DROPPED.

  2. maybe it’s my monitor but that looks like a cum shot to me. I hthink you think so too, thu, you just choked at the last minute, but i’m not gonna let you get away with it. cum shot. you meant it.

Leave a Reply

